Mawnin unno 
Please take a seat at any table of your choice
Please review the drink and breakfast selections below. You have your own personal waiter courtesy of the LMP Staff. Please take your time and when you are ready to order your breakfast your personal waiter will help you. Please help yourself to the fruit while you wait for your breakfast to be served. and again WELCOME!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">

[img:center]http://wwwdelivery.superstock.com/WI/223/1606/PreviewComp/SuperStock_1606-44950.jpg[/img] [img:center]http://smartchoicecatering.com/images/fruittray.jpg[/img]
</div></div></div>
and dont forget...

<span style="font-size: 26pt"> <span style="color: #330099"><span style="font-weight: bold">VOTE FI DI LOUD MOUT PAWTY!!!
AND VOTE FANCY FI MINISTER OF HEALTH</span> </span> </span>

Please take a seat at any table of your choice

Please review the drink and breakfast selections below. You have your own personal waiter courtesy of the LMP Staff. Please take your time and when you are ready to order your breakfast your personal waiter will help you. Please help yourself to the fruit while you wait for your breakfast to be served. and again WELCOME!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">

</div></div></div>
and dont forget...

<span style="font-size: 26pt"> <span style="color: #330099"><span style="font-weight: bold">VOTE FI DI LOUD MOUT PAWTY!!!
AND VOTE FANCY FI MINISTER OF HEALTH</span> </span> </span>