starting to creep back up? I thought they were but I just spoke to two different banks and they each said the opposite.. of course the one who said rates are going up were trying for a fast close with me..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">starting to creep back up? I thought they were but I just spoke to two different banks and they each said the opposite.. of course the one who said rates are going up were trying for a fast close with me.. </div></div>The banks have deided to increase intrest and fees no to try to nutralize the new laws the congress is working on. They wanty to raise the rates so far, so that if they are arequired to reduce to a lower rate they will allow them to do so on a gradual basis. Inso doing they won;'t really loose. It is like the stores raising the prices and then give reduction off the raised prices in a sale.
They won't stop until they get communuism in th ecountry
hmm..that mek sense...when i told the one who said that rates were going down that i'd heard otherwise..she said her bank was raising rates but only cause of de volume...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.