I want to find some good english speaking jamaicans to hire for a business venture in Jamaica.They must be computer proficient and well spoken. Can someone lead me in the right direction?
Where can I find good english speakers in Jamaica
Re: Where can I find good english speakers in Jamaica
what is your definition of good english? With whom would these good english speakers in Jamaica communicate?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what is your definition of good english? With whom would these good english speakers in Jamaica communicate? </div></div>
Well said, Ms Kia. I must say, you speak English rather well.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Soh yuh mean di speaky spokey or di queen henglish?</div></div>
I don't think the poster is looking for Spanglish BippyIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SearchingForYou</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Im sorry...and youre right actually... I meant as close to US english as possible...<span style="font-weight: bold">Truth is you speak it much better than we do here. </span> </div></div>
Please note the boldedand welcome to the board!
I want to apologize. I need people to telemarket for my business. I have web based systems so all I need are people who speak well have high speed internet access a computer and good telemarketing skills. I looked all over the internet and didnt find any employment agencies so I thought I would try this forum
<span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"> Me! Me! Pick me! Mi spokes good Henglish an ove a strang hockcent mi picks up fram Sandy Gully durings di dayz hove di Seckan Worl War. Occutuolly dat wuz mi maddah but it nuh mattah, mi knows ow to speaks Merrican.</span> </span>
I am not familiar with a craigslist like feature in jamaica but will transfer your post to the professional connection forum where someone may know where to contact to locate an agency to find the people you are looking for in jamaicaIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.