Hail up everyone.. I felt compelled to pass troo fi gi out a lickle Public service warning. Please BE VERY AWARE of unu credit card companies. They are up to NO GOOD! 
<span style="font-weight: bold">Here’s the deal …. The Obama Administration passed law that would disallow these crooks from arbitrarily raise rates on consumers for the stupidest reasons and protect us against their ruthless tactics to keep people in endless debt. This does not kick in until a few months.</span>
So the crooks dem ina di credit card companies are RAISING rates <span style="font-weight: bold">NOW</span> so yuh can be locked in to these high rates when the law kicks in.
Watch your mail for these notices all written in fine print and they also look like junk mailings so they expect yuh to just toss it out in the trash. If you haven’t gotten a notice or missed them ..pay attention to your credit card statements from now on an the moment you see rates going up ..<span style="font-weight: bold">CALL an put a stop to this Charade!! </span>
I called 2 companies that did raise my rates and ask them to CLOSE the accounts immediately ..one card has a very low balance ..rarely used..never been late but they still raised the rate. They did what I expected them to do.. they told me they will REVERSE the rates back to the original rate if I keep the account open. They begged me not to close. Unu si what a gwaan??? .. SCAM dem a run.
Look people.. doan play with these people. Stand firm ..If you can afford to close them ..DO SO and shop around for better cards and rates. Tuns of options out there.
<span style="font-style: italic">I cannot believe our tax money bailed out these imbeciles and dem still doan get it!!</span>

<span style="font-weight: bold">Here’s the deal …. The Obama Administration passed law that would disallow these crooks from arbitrarily raise rates on consumers for the stupidest reasons and protect us against their ruthless tactics to keep people in endless debt. This does not kick in until a few months.</span>
So the crooks dem ina di credit card companies are RAISING rates <span style="font-weight: bold">NOW</span> so yuh can be locked in to these high rates when the law kicks in.

Watch your mail for these notices all written in fine print and they also look like junk mailings so they expect yuh to just toss it out in the trash. If you haven’t gotten a notice or missed them ..pay attention to your credit card statements from now on an the moment you see rates going up ..<span style="font-weight: bold">CALL an put a stop to this Charade!! </span>
I called 2 companies that did raise my rates and ask them to CLOSE the accounts immediately ..one card has a very low balance ..rarely used..never been late but they still raised the rate. They did what I expected them to do.. they told me they will REVERSE the rates back to the original rate if I keep the account open. They begged me not to close. Unu si what a gwaan??? .. SCAM dem a run.

Look people.. doan play with these people. Stand firm ..If you can afford to close them ..DO SO and shop around for better cards and rates. Tuns of options out there.
<span style="font-style: italic">I cannot believe our tax money bailed out these imbeciles and dem still doan get it!!</span>
LOL
Just got very fired up by what I am seeing happening. It is sickining!