do they really work?
Making money on-line
Re: Making money on-line
dat kinda vague. what kinda ting yuh talking bout ?
99.99999% of them are scams.
if you are referring to something like google ads, then that is a different story.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do they really work? </div></div>
They has software on like blog pages and other sites that youmake webpages, and you fill them in. after based on thevolume and whoever visit your page they pay you per monthor per set number of page visits.
That is the one I know of. But I'm sure they must have others. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yea how it work? </div></div>
i forgot about this post. anyway, i saw the following elsewhere.
Are you interested in making some money working online? It is totally free , no cost at all.I make enough to be able to stay at home with my kids.to get started, sign up for free you only need to give your name and email address which is great because you have nothing to loose and everthing to gain
Personally, for me.....I don't want to turn "Pro" in anything.
It makes me feel exposed to critisism (self critisism as well) of all sorts and kinda gets me twisted up. I learned the hard way not to turn a hobby or sumthing you love into a vocation. (meaning anything that involves making money). Banners seem rather harmless, though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do they really work? </div></div>
I followed one of the links and saw where Google is disas.sociating themselves from the particular site I visited....aldoa dem seh, mek money wid google co.
an yu betta nuh come back wid no pyramid scheme eida