wid the credit card fraud?? Looks like dem losing dem dang minds behind this..i've used my cards all over JA and never had an issue... but me notice pon some tourist boards there have been increasing complaints about fraudulent charges...and now a friend of mind just had 6K worth of fraudulent charges applied to his account.. 
crazy...in one instance he purchased 1 t-shirt for $20 in mobay and had an additional 1k charged to his account
then another place in Lucea (he did not purchase anything there)hit him for 2K
seriously.. are they stupid??? Don't they think people will notice this exhorbitant(sp) amts on their cards?

(of course me a ponder how in the US they'll drape me up over a $100 charge..but someone let these (to me) obviously fraudulent charges go chroo

crazy...in one instance he purchased 1 t-shirt for $20 in mobay and had an additional 1k charged to his account

then another place in Lucea (he did not purchase anything there)hit him for 2K

seriously.. are they stupid??? Don't they think people will notice this exhorbitant(sp) amts on their cards?

(of course me a ponder how in the US they'll drape me up over a $100 charge..but someone let these (to me) obviously fraudulent charges go chroo