so i figure those of u in the SB who send me to ER would want to hear that she is fine...for now neways
got to ER 7pm and didnt leave till 11pm. we got a room at 8. doc came to see her 10:30. told me baby looks fine keep offer liquids come back tomorrow if she vomit 3 or more times and they will give her something to stop the vomit. as for the diarrhea they give me a cup say mi must tek a stool sample and bring back...
di way she galang at the ppl dem ER dem muss tink say a lie mi a tell. she just want to walk up and dung an talk to the other children. mek faces. laughing with the nurses just having a grand time.
not one vomit or poop while we were there. she finish a 9 0z bottle a porrige, drink some water/apple juice and kept it all down.
as we buss choo the door my woman put dung a watery load like she was dying to be in the privacy of her own home to dweet.
we been home little over an hour now and she had two poops and one vomit. and i hear some crackling goin on in her crib as we speak.... talk about laundry....
neways thanks for ur concern. even though the trip was pointless i do have some peace of mind knowing that she is fine. i go to see my doc tomorrow so i will try and squeeze her in and make him see us both.
gnite mi head a hat me from lack of food an sleep.
i am so suprised the nurses and doc are pushing apple juice....everything i read says dont offer fruit juice in these circumstances. on a regular basis she not even a get juice. its like a treat fi her to get likkle juice is pure water and milk she get.

got to ER 7pm and didnt leave till 11pm. we got a room at 8. doc came to see her 10:30. told me baby looks fine keep offer liquids come back tomorrow if she vomit 3 or more times and they will give her something to stop the vomit. as for the diarrhea they give me a cup say mi must tek a stool sample and bring back...
di way she galang at the ppl dem ER dem muss tink say a lie mi a tell. she just want to walk up and dung an talk to the other children. mek faces. laughing with the nurses just having a grand time.
not one vomit or poop while we were there. she finish a 9 0z bottle a porrige, drink some water/apple juice and kept it all down.
as we buss choo the door my woman put dung a watery load like she was dying to be in the privacy of her own home to dweet.

neways thanks for ur concern. even though the trip was pointless i do have some peace of mind knowing that she is fine. i go to see my doc tomorrow so i will try and squeeze her in and make him see us both.
gnite mi head a hat me from lack of food an sleep.
i am so suprised the nurses and doc are pushing apple juice....everything i read says dont offer fruit juice in these circumstances. on a regular basis she not even a get juice. its like a treat fi her to get likkle juice is pure water and milk she get.