Ninjaman has 29 babies n 28 baby mothers...
Re: Ninjaman has 29 babies n 28 baby mothers...
He's so nonchalant about it too.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ziPQu6uj8Ss"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ziPQu6uj8Ss" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
cant see the video
is this where when asked of he takes care of the children his reply is that him nuh deal wid woman who nuh have nuttin..so the mothers can tek care of the kids.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
he said he is a family man and dat his kids going to get the all of him. He also said his child is the only one of all his baby moddas. He is 46 years old and the youngest of his kids is 2-3 yrs old (got 2 pg b4 he went to jail) .. Mentioned he has a new wife a come dung from farrin too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is he out of jail? </div></div>
yes. He said he needed the 'rest' while in jailIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he's an irresponsible eediatand after # 3 baby modder, di ress of dem are less and less sensible
i wonder if he had stable relationships with all of them?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i wonder if he had stable relationships with all of them?</div></div>
by stable do you mean if him still a sex dem regular?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by stable do you mean if him still a sex dem regular? </div></div>
yeh sitt'n like dat.