When toddlers bite themselves and other people....what that mean?
Mi gwine breath and try remain rational until mi hear what oonu pros have to say....
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
praise the lawd

mi not disputing that di two pikney get into it about sharing, as what child nu fight ova toys? So mi show har di report from yesterday and ask har bout di biting report. She say, "welll, yes, the two boys were exercising their wills with each other and Tomas bit Hunter." So mi ask how come I wasnt informed. She claim seh she tell di current mr ilp. Mi ask if it was a call or at the end of the day at pick up time. She say at pick up time. Is after she see mi chess start rise...she seh them policy is to call the parent of the biting child. Well unless the child that get bitten has broken skin.

and mek the habit continue any longer than it needs to. Sounds like Hunter and Tomas are friends and is not that Hunter is being bullied.

but that pickney never take set pon him again... it was self defence and I watched it happen and smiled cause I knew he would be fine! Aden had a brief biting stint and I simply told him biting wasnt nice and never pay him any mind he learned fast that wouldnt get him attention as in 2 weeks it was over right now he fights to defend himself or territory ... Anyway as Gen say ask them those questions ...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.