I tried to steal this baby today
Re: I tried to steal this baby today
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She is the sweetest thing ever
Aint that the truth ... surprising since we know who the mother is
is son likkle wife that...
Re: I tried to steal this baby today
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Aint that the truth ... surprising since we know who the mother is
<span style="font-weight: bold"> is son likkle wife that...</span> </div></div>
wonda weh Twines get that from...
after Vegas done promise har off to Hunter
DAHJAH meet ur next client
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/d0dy0HNkNho"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/d0dy0HNkNho" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Re: DAHJAH meet ur next client
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ah dead!
So mek mi ask yuh supm: yuh jus falla roun de poor chile wid yuh camcorder everyday??? She soon stawt hide fram yuh... </div></div>
she was doing much better before i start videoing. she was banging away on the keys and bopping her head. its so funny.
dat poor mic soon stop work doe cus mi sure one gallon of spit in it by now. she put a new spin on the tern " chaw mic"
Re: DAHJAH meet ur next client
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

vegas a weh yuh get dat from ? a yuh put on the mike pan it ? </div></div>
a family friend gave it to her. it came with the mic. the top part can be lifted up on a stand to look like a real grand piano
it also has a stool which she never sits on. she tries to use it to climb onto stuff or she walk up and dung wid it. mi so fraid she ago hurt harself mi mite actually put it( the stool) away for a while. the recommended age is 3+ but she seem to be handling it fine