ooman yuth got aacepted inna wan college close by wey ar brother lived soo shii ask ar brothers iff imm cood mekk ar son stay inna wan aff imm houses. man sey yess cah imm proud aff imm nepheww go to college ann so imm neva charge de nephewww. wan nite man gitt a cawl fram imm tenant cumplain bout party ann loud noise so imm decide fe go ova ann see wat a gawn. man surprise fe see bull session a gawn. man tell dem party ova ann tell de fe leave imm premise. man tell inn nepheww fe pack upp ann leave cah inn nah tallarate slackness inna de place. nexx day man pack upp inn nephew tings ann give imm a plane ticket ann tell imm fe goo bakk too imm maddar. ooman madd sick inna ar head cuss out ar brother cah oww imm treated ar son ann oww imm might affii dropp out cah shi cyaan afford fe pay fe housinn. imm tell ar shi shood ave been straight uppfront ann tell imm bout ar yuth cah imm wood ave neva gave imm a place to stay
funnee parentinn
Re: funnee parentinn
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He's that mad cause there was a party</div></div>
ooman kno ar son funnee ann neva tell ar brother. soo yuh xxpekk man nuh fe be upset dat bull session a gawn inna imm house
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh, you're saying that the uncle didn't know his nephew was gay. Well, now that he knows is he still going to negatively affect his nephew's life and education by denying him a place to live? </div></div>
or was it the partying that bothered the uncle more.
but u done know seh in blackgiants world if you homosexual u haffi just do harikari and be done!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Jamaicans of a certain generation are not going to change their opinions overnight about certain things especially homosexuality - it takes time- maybe several generations. Look how some people still believe that blacks are inferior to some races still after how many donkey years. I don't understand how the Uncle did not know that his nephew was gay. Did he not meet his nephew he arrived in the Uncle's town to occupy the house? Who gave him the keys to the house? My other point is old time people have them rules and if you caan pay fi live in a somebody yard you have to follow the rules of the house. You caan go a somebody house and tell them how to run eh.
St. Bess there are gay guys that nothing gives away that they are gay. I just happen to have a gaydarso if the Uncle was not around his nephew much and the Mom never told him I can understand.
Also, I think!! maybe the Uncle walked in on the party and saw the guys cuddling.
(Blu did say BULL party) I betcha if it were a male and female party cuddling he probably would not have tossed him out, just warned him about loud music etc.etc.
I am aware someone not being able to tell "who is and who isn't". But me still no get eh - you want to tell me that the family live in the same country and doan know each other from adam and yet his mother was able to ask such a big favor from her brother which he granted? I doan believe that the fuss time him seeing his nephew was at this party. Sometimes family know but dem no waan believe eh. Anyways me had a good good friend, one of the best interior designer who was married for over 20 years and he died from aids (his wife never had the disease). I had my suspicion (sp) due to his friends he kept and work and his interaction with them but I believe he was really AC/DC because he liked women too. Most of the men in the industry that I worked in are gay - they enjoy life - dem know how to paaaarty - can just imagine what that party was like wehn that uncle walked in - cuddling is not the word Stormey. (Sometimes I think Blackgiant mekk upp dese things to stirr the pot every once in a while him come up with some far fetched story about gays - like him have a fixation with them.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
(Sometimes I think Blackgiant mekk upp dese things to stirr the pot every once in a while him come up with some far fetched story about gays - like him have a fixation with them. </div></div>
I think this too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh, you're saying that the uncle didn't know his nephew was gay. Well, now that he knows is he still going to negatively affect his nephew's life and education by denying him a place to live? </div></div>
uncle neva kno imm nephew funnee. imm ann imm sista a malice ann nah chat. mii respekk de uncle fe educatinn imm nephew pon communitee standards. nunya yu kno mii agree widd de uncle cah dem typa peeps nuh fe stay rund decent peeps
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh, you're saying that the uncle didn't know his nephew was gay. Well, now that he knows is he still going to negatively affect his nephew's life and education by denying him a place to live? </div></div>
or was it the partying that bothered the uncle more.
but u done know seh in blackgiants world if you homosexual u haffi just do harikari and be done!</div></div>
kia yu tink mii wood ask de uncle wat baddar imm more?
kia yu kno inn ja wen chi chi infestation fiyah affii bunn
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Jamaicans of a certain generation are not going to change their opinions overnight about certain things especially homosexuality - it takes time- maybe several generations. Look how some people still believe that blacks are inferior to some races still after how many donkey years. I don't understand how the Uncle did not know that his nephew was gay. Did he not meet his nephew he arrived in the Uncle's town to occupy the house? Who gave him the keys to the house? My other point is old time people have them rules and if you caan pay fi live in a somebody yard you have to follow the rules of the house. You caan go a somebody house and tell them how to run eh. </div></div>
uncle natt yawdee. imm cum fram wan aff dem supposedlee more friendlee island.
uncle neva kno ann sistar neva told imm.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">St. Bess there are gay guys that nothing gives away that they are gay. I just happen to have a gaydarso if the Uncle was not around his nephew much and the Mom never told him I can understand.
Also, I think!! maybe the Uncle walked in on the party and saw the guys cuddling.
(Blu did say BULL party) I betcha if it were a male and female party cuddling he probably would not have tossed him out, just warned him about loud music etc.etc. </div></div>
seeth deh. mii knew de mom ann ar son ann mii neva kno de bwoy wass funnee. uncle nuh de onlee wan wey gitt fool. doan kno wat de uncle walked inn on, awl mii kno imm sed bull session.
iff a nuh narmal party widd females ann males de uncle wood ave juss told dem fe tunn dunn de music likkle ann stayed.
I am aware someone not being able to tell "who is and who isn't". But me still no get eh - you want to tell me that the family live in the same country and doan know each other from adam and yet his mother was able to ask such a big favor from her brother which he granted? I doan believe that the fuss time him seeing his nephew was at this party. Sometimes family know but dem no waan believe eh. Anyways me had a good good friend, one of the best interior designer who was married for over 20 years and he died from aids (his wife never had the disease). I had my suspicion (sp) due to his friends he kept and work and his interaction with them but I believe he was really AC/DC because he liked women too. Most of the men in the industry that I worked in are gay - they enjoy life - dem know how to paaaarty - can just imagine what that party was like wehn that uncle walked in - cuddling is not the word Stormey. (Sometimes I think Blackgiant mekk upp dese things to stirr the pot every once in a while him come up with some far fetched story about gays - like him have a fixation with them. </div></div>
st bess yu tink mii reallee mekk upp sum aff dese storee wen trooth stranger dan fiction. y yu tink peeps pon yah tekk mii seereeuss wen mii chow wurds pon jam.com funnee peeps?
uncle neva kno no lie. addar peeps inn de familee juss a find out ann dem chattinn oww de maddar kept inn a secret awl diss thyme. yu doan tink itt de maddar fault fe askinn ar brother fe a favevah ann widdout sintinn abnarmal like