Originally posted by twiney
Beautiful Babies!
lickle miss vegas is so lucky to be spending life in jamaica. her facetyness will stand her in good stead in life, she wont have the kind of pyaa pyaaness that canada tends to breed in children.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostOoonuh gwey lol. She almost two now so that new baby novelty has worn off. These days pics dont capture her cuteness cus its mainly in the speech. She renk and facety omg. And love fight. Dwl.
Here is a boxing day beach pic
u fi still poas bubba pic in this here thread, for posterity. one a di one dem weh im look like imma wonder wdh u saying....Originally posted by FrenchTickla View PostLovely chirren! Errbaddy know wah fimmi likkle one look like so mi wi resist di urge fi post a pic. (look like Microsoft surface undastand patwa caw it just ah recommend patwa words while mi a type and dem nuh outta context atall!)
thank u wahalla. so...which dawta mi spose fi deliva di mechis to now?Originally posted by Wahalla View PostMG u daughter is attractive... the kind of loviliness that would make me stop in the street and stare...! If I saw her I would hope to have a flowerseller near by and get her a bunch of gardinias or tulips....
An shi have dimples..
Tell ar mi sey " A woman without dimples is like a rose without petals!"...
a tow mi ha enuh, and they both got dimples from dem puppa.
gen, di younger dawta went to modellling school, but she said being there made her feel short and fat. the older one is just too *****y for any moggling agency to put up with, and i say that with love.
nurnya, i have a widda peak, but rider dawta own is bit more pronounced.Last edited by mountaingal; 12-31-2012, 10:00 PM.
They both like philosophical argumentsOriginally posted by mountaingal View Posti see u in the second son, pzed. why the first one cut im locks? also, does he argue the modern day equivalent of dialectics?
if that is what you mean. In which case they are NOT like me.
Peas1 cut his locs because they got very hot under his helmet. He is a bike courier by day and a musician at other times. Peas2 is a filmmaker. I am so destined for the poor house

we inna 2013 now, yuh fi do betta