Little miss has been obsessed with bikes ever since the snow melted enough for ppl to be riding. She constantly point out ppl riding and will drool each time she sees a bike. So I promised her she would get a bike soon as she start using the potty. We went away for almost two weeks and when I came back she seem to have lost all interest in the potty but she seemed way more mature somehow. Neways rite away I got back to the drill. I remove the diaper and put the potty near the play area. Long story short for a week straight I had quite a bit of success. She was going potty by herself one or twice a day (still messing herself the rest if times) then she would come tell me she went and we would clean up together etc.
wat I noticed was she liked to go on her own she didn't like to go wen I reminded her etc etc. wen u least expect sh tear off the pampers and do her ting. Well daddy decided that may long weekend she had earned her bike. The likkle gal have the bike one week now nd has not used the potty since she get it. Omg. A spite dis Pinckney really a spite mi or wah.
Before she got the bike she used to brag say she a big girl now and she do do pan potty and daddy ago buy bicycle. I refuse to believe she did it just fi get the bike. She really no have the ability to be that deceptive ....rite
wat I noticed was she liked to go on her own she didn't like to go wen I reminded her etc etc. wen u least expect sh tear off the pampers and do her ting. Well daddy decided that may long weekend she had earned her bike. The likkle gal have the bike one week now nd has not used the potty since she get it. Omg. A spite dis Pinckney really a spite mi or wah.
Before she got the bike she used to brag say she a big girl now and she do do pan potty and daddy ago buy bicycle. I refuse to believe she did it just fi get the bike. She really no have the ability to be that deceptive ....rite