The easiest thing would be to do nothing but I don't want to be the birthday Grinch - tempted as I am. Last year was a bit much. Too many people in mi likkle bity house and he had his first allergic reaction to food - egg in di birthday cake. It was a huge barf fest, hives, red eyes the whole works - in front of the wall to wall guests.
His class friends are cool but I don't know their parents.
I am okay baking his cake or cupcakes at home - send me egg free, nut free recipes. Gluten free for possible guests would be a plus.
ideas?
His class friends are cool but I don't know their parents.
I am okay baking his cake or cupcakes at home - send me egg free, nut free recipes. Gluten free for possible guests would be a plus.
ideas?
at that age is 2 hours tops fi the party, suh dem can leff yuh yard pan time
Cupcakes for nursery school with all the allergens around just buy it (too much much work and expense) and tell them to lay off the icing (you would be surprised how many parents have problems with the nuff icing and sweet so them tell daycare that them children not to get it and you going end up eating it)
#lazymother
and will always find space fi dem