Re: Milk an blk ppl
Lactaid works for me
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
<span style="font-weight: bold"> the post was not directed to you. I am incapable of communicating at your IQ level.</span>

</div></div> the post was not directed to you. I am incapable of communicating at your IQ level. </div></div>
wl: i thought it said a higher incedent level in blacks not all blacks. </div></div> Th eincidences may be higher,but it is not an uincurable disease.. it is the same they said about hypertension with blacks. And since 9/11 the whites has swiftly caught up with the black incidences of it.

u know say mi meet a ooman dat ongle eat, wah she call it? 'raw and live'. i tink that was the term she use- she bayly eat nutn wah cook!!!
cho

and my doctor told me that milk is important to growing children and teenager to help them develop strong bones and teeth, but is not really necessary for adults. However, the milk industry advertising campaign was a very good one and you are one of those people who believe the hype.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.