Wasdabi dry roasted peas...dammmmm...its like when you drink soda and you burp and it come out your nose--you know that burning sensation?
Anyone ever eat...
Re: Anyone ever eat...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wasdabi dry roasted peas...dammmmm...its like when you drink soda and you burp and it come out your nose--you know that burning sensation? </div></div>
I love the wasabi trail mix it has those peas and rice crackers and nuts and etc etc
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the trick is not to let them touch the roof of your mouth </div></div>
They are used to eating that spicy stuff, I remember I went to a dance and my friend bought me something that looked like some fried dough. I tasted it and almost died it was so spicy.

It's funny you mentioned it I had gotten this recipe for fish a long time ago from a West African cook book to make this fish. I made it a couple of times and husband really liked it. It had really hot peppers in it, I lost the recipe and was looking for something this morning and found it. I don't eat fish but i'm sure he'd like me to make it again.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the trick is not to let them touch the roof of your mouth </div></div>
good luck with that
<span style="font-style: italic">btw, yuh evah chry di wasabi paste?</span>