Well, I normally buy walkerswood as I've tried tons of different brands and recipes and none seem to beat walkerswood. I normally buy cases at a time but they've had importing problems for like 10 months so I can't order it and the only places online that does still have a supply are way too expensive. I'm assuming that since they're being brought into the U.S. that the same guidelines are in effect so that would mean the ingredients would be listed in order of amounts. Here are the ingredients as listed on the bottle and I'm PRETTY sure the salt would be approx. 3.18 Tablespoons based on the fact that the bottle has a total of 28 servings making it approx. 22,960mg sodium which is divided by 2,400 (which is approx. the amount of sodium per teaspoon)
<span style="font-weight: bold">However, I don't know if the other spices have sodium but I think they would so I'm GUESSING that the salt is probably closer to an even 3 Tablespoonl</span>
What amounts would you estimate?
Scallions
Scotch Bonnets
Salt- 3 Tablespoons
Black Pepper
Allspice
Nutmeg
Citric Acid
Sugar
Thyme
I appreciate the help!
<span style="font-weight: bold">However, I don't know if the other spices have sodium but I think they would so I'm GUESSING that the salt is probably closer to an even 3 Tablespoonl</span>
What amounts would you estimate?
Scallions
Scotch Bonnets
Salt- 3 Tablespoons
Black Pepper
Allspice
Nutmeg
Citric Acid
Sugar
Thyme
I appreciate the help!
the walkerswood.com page seh dem outta stock .....mi betta stock up weekend