mi need one child friendly meatball recipe. one that does well with ground turkey since that is what I use. thanks. oh mi nuh think mi want nuh long 3 hour simmering sauce.
Meatball
Re: Meatball
Ground turkey
black pepper
seasoning salt
garlic
egg
unseasoned breadcrumbs
cubed cheddar cheese
-combine all the ingredients except fi di cheese
-roll di meatball dem inna yu desired shape
-take a cube of cheese and stick it in the middle....roll the meatball so the cheese is hidden
-fry the meatballs in evoo till golden brown
I get my favorite sauce and heat and just pour over the cooked meatballs.....I hope likkle gen likes the surprise in the middle
u eva try the spinach nuggets? mi use fi serve dem to boyKia when im was five and tell dem seh a green chicken nuggets
lawd de memories
then he learned to read
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u eva try the spinach nuggets? mi use fi serve dem to boyKia when im was five and tell dem seh a green chicken nuggets
lawd de memories
then he learned to read
waieeeeeeeeee
pan the learn fi read
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi going to try this recipe ...
Gen adale will eat the spinach ... if mi can just get him to eat chicken and fish </div></div>
pace yuhself. this one nevah start eat chicken till last year (7) and meatballs this year (8) yuh still have a ways fi guh
fish is next year maybe /0\
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_30</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ground turkey
black pepper
seasoning salt
garlic
egg
unseasoned breadcrumbs
cubed cheddar cheese
-combine all the ingredients except fi di cheese
-roll di meatball dem inna yu desired shape
-take a cube of cheese and stick it in the middle....roll the meatball so the cheese is hidden
-fry the meatballs in evoo till golden brown
I get my favorite sauce and heat and just pour over the cooked meatballs.....I hope likkle gen likes the surprise in the middle
I like this -- going try it for monday dinnaIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a suh mi see seinfeld wife a hide tings inna the miggle a har pickney food
wonder if mi can hide spinach inna the miggle and likklegen wont notice
My boss bought that book, cause her son won't eat at all for her.
Of course she tried to pawn it off on me,
At first she was grinding and freezing squash and trying to add it to his food. That lasted for a good two weeks, too much work for her.
She did say she tricked her husband once and put it in Mac and cheese and he said it was good.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_30</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Let me know how it comes out.....
Oh I forgot to mention....if you can't find unseasoned breadcrumbs, ease up on the amount of seasoning.....
I can't stand bread or breadcrumbs in my meatloaf or meatballs as well as eggs.
Grandmother used to use it earlier on probably to stretch the meat for the family.
this one well easy man