<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Miserable_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> tekeiawf a mi plate man....mi nuh want ei...yuh tan deh...ongle ting celery good fah a fi garnish a bloody mary...all if mi awda buffalo wings mi tell dem "extra carrat an doan put nuh dyam celery in mi bax" </div></div>
Speng, if you want to be a considerate partner. Eat celery, it makes OS tastier. A suh me hear dem say.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What name monkfish? how it stay, how it eat? Is it light, heavy? </div></div>
all mi know bout it is dat is wan *undoubtedly* ugly fish
it so ugly mi neyn even know if it good fi eat das why mi awks Sue how she cook it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Speng, if you want to be a considerate partner. Eat celery, it makes OS tastier. A suh me hear dem say. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Speng, if you want to be a considerate partner. Eat celery, it makes OS tastier. A suh me hear dem say. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Speng, if you want to be a considerate partner. Eat celery, it makes OS tastier. A suh me hear dem say. </div></div>
seh what now? fuss mi a hear dis. </div></div>
but you hear bout pineapples fi di sed ting doah? </div></div>
no, mi neva hear dat. pineapple? <span style="font-style: italic">where have i been, o lord?</span>
how exactly these things work in this particular regard?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Miserable_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> tekeiawf a mi plate man....mi nuh want ei...yuh tan deh...ongle ting celery good fah a fi garnish a bloody mary...all if mi awda buffalo wings mi tell dem "extra carrat an doan put nuh dyam celery in mi bax" </div></div>
Speng, if you want to be a considerate partner. Eat celery, it makes OS tastier. A suh me hear dem say. </div></div>
Mgee, you know if you eat too much garlic/onions it can come out in your, say breast milk, etc.? like that... that's why they recommend that women who breast feed shouldn't eat peppers, etc.
if pineapple is too acidic, try the V8 veggie/fruit drinks
ok, tx sue dat mek sense. so, let's say there are plans for "sunday dinner" from when you supposed to start eat celery? and hummuch? and is ongle di female or it work fi di man dem to?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.