wha I made some scrumptious (<span style="font-style: italic">and unfortunately addictive </span>) lime/ginger ade with brown sugar. What homemade drinks do you like to keep on hand in ths summa time?..
When mi go dung a panish town mi get guava, guinep, cane etc
as fi de margarita..mi buy de mix a liquor store/supermarket and use Patron with it.
den mi drop some salt, couple slice a lime and sometimes orange in deh
expensive is dyam right
one nedda drink is milkonade
blen up lime, water, likkle sugar, ice and couple teaspoon a condense milk
an den mintade...basically lemonade wid some peppermint leaf...refreshin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that sounds good..biz..a drop of grand marnier is really nice to
Patron weell nice..but ie too expensive and smooth for me to use in margaritas.. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.