Thanks AP.
das wah mi did.
it seem to go over quite well.
<span style="font-style: italic">or maybe di people weh mi did wid was ah bunch ah alcoholics...</span>
Thanx Badwerd Lady I doan hof na chiney man store wey me live, but I gwine try the Indian store hopefully he will have it. Suppose to go down good with my seafood recipe from Ackee and Codfish
3 Bokkle ah Guinness
<span style="font-weight: bold">3 can ah condense milk</span>
2 Tbs. of vanilla
likkle nutmeg
Roots drink - get dis ah di chiney man store
raw cashew
Put dis inna di blenda till it smooth if yu ago use di cashew.....if not juss use yu spoon an mix ie.
lawd daht amount ah condense milk look like it will be cliding. mi gwine mek dis one dis weekend wid less condense milk.
3 Bokkle ah Guinness
<span style="font-weight: bold">3 can ah condense milk</span>
2 Tbs. of vanilla
likkle nutmeg
Roots drink - get dis ah di chiney man store
raw cashew
Put dis inna di blenda till it smooth if yu ago use di cashew.....if not juss use yu spoon an mix ie.
lawd daht amount ah condense milk look like it will be cliding. mi gwine mek dis one dis weekend wid less condense milk. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.