Unno know what name soh? Unno have dem which pawt unno live?
WING Night
Re: WING Night
Buffalo
BBQ
Honey garlic
What kind of wings did you have?
I have never been to a wing night. Me might haffi check one out soon though. As much as I like wings, I should have gone to one already.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Salt and pepper? Suh dat mean plain wings? </div></div>
actually is a flavor up here, nuff sea salt an black pepper but no sauce.
they are good if you don't want the mess of regular hot wings
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where oonu doing all this wing eating? I use to go to BW's (Buffalo Wild Wings) and my favorite was Asian Zing and Mango Habanaro sauce. </div></div>
I got the 9cent wings at Bob the Fish on 17th ave. AND I found this site the other day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where oonu doing all this wing eating? I use to go to BW's (Buffalo Wild Wings) and my favorite was Asian Zing and Mango Habanaro sauce. </div></div>
Our BW3 has wing night 2 times/week - Jamaican Jerk is my fave there. Hot. Don't mix up wing night w/ leg night. I ordered 6 and was shocked to get big legs (not the drums)
Frickers has wing night- Tuesdays here. Their wings are bigger, but don't love the sauce.