Re: ...What do you grow?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh, to answer the question.
Right now, not much.
Me have pineapple and that is pretty much it as far as the garden goes.
My trees are doing quite well though...2 ackee, one banana, one plantian, and one mango. </div></div>
OhLarks - if mi did have dat - mi wouloden plant nutten needa - please mek mi know wen de mango dem ahripe up,,,,,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh, to answer the question.
Right now, not much.

Me have pineapple and that is pretty much it as far as the garden goes.
My trees are doing quite well though...2 ackee, one banana, one plantian, and one mango. </div></div>
OhLarks - if mi did have dat - mi wouloden plant nutten needa - please mek mi know wen de mango dem ahripe up,,,,,
...nat to mention how dem ripe an pertty
...nex spring wi a go get sum cucumba & green peppa seed...oh mi gwaan get sum hot peppa seed to... 
Last time mi looked mi no have a ding-a-ling in mi pants
I am gonna save recipe.
but you are right, most ppl cant stand the taste of it. Kinda like cilantro, either you love it or you hate it. I eat arugula straight - just toss it into my salads along with the other greens.