k.
soh mi buy di two bag a sorrel. mi preffa di dry one dem caz the colla/flavour more rich in my opinion.
the jamaican rum is no problem.
enuff ginger fi stone --->[politically incorrect animal]
mi want mek di sorrell ASAP. so, i'm tired of the same old (x2)
<span style="font-weight: bold">to be specific
--> what liquor would you substitute?
--> what spices would you add/change?</span>
please (((EVERYONE))) - your help and influence is needed in how to make the sorrell not so traditional. what different ideas would you suggest? thanks in advance.
can't we just change it up a bit?
<span style="font-style: italic">non-poisonous hallucigenic ideas only please?</span>
soh mi buy di two bag a sorrel. mi preffa di dry one dem caz the colla/flavour more rich in my opinion.
the jamaican rum is no problem.
enuff ginger fi stone --->[politically incorrect animal]

mi want mek di sorrell ASAP. so, i'm tired of the same old (x2)
<span style="font-weight: bold">to be specific
--> what liquor would you substitute?
--> what spices would you add/change?</span>
please (((EVERYONE))) - your help and influence is needed in how to make the sorrell not so traditional. what different ideas would you suggest? thanks in advance.
can't we just change it up a bit?

<span style="font-style: italic">non-poisonous hallucigenic ideas only please?</span>
that in theory sounds nice.