long time mi waan ask yuh dis.
where did you learn to cook ? did you do a lot of trial and error in your kitchen ?
do you have a lot of cookbooks ?
i don't recall you going to culinary school, so how did you learn about the varoius techniques in cooking as well as all the terminology etc (that I have seen you mention on here).
I have read that the "joy of cooking" is a great beginning tool to master some of the different basic/more difficult techniques ? have you used it in the past ?

where did you learn to cook ? did you do a lot of trial and error in your kitchen ?
do you have a lot of cookbooks ?
i don't recall you going to culinary school, so how did you learn about the varoius techniques in cooking as well as all the terminology etc (that I have seen you mention on here).
I have read that the "joy of cooking" is a great beginning tool to master some of the different basic/more difficult techniques ? have you used it in the past ?

and watched plenty of cooking shows. From Julia Child to Lidia.....