Yow always have at least 3 can of bully beef line up inside the kitchen cupboard. When mi come from and can't bother to deal with any big cooking, mi just line up can bully beef with some white rice 2ea43c20aa6fd3301920169a2e3e9944-picsay.jpg
Yow always have at least 3 can of bully beef line up inside the kitchen cupboard. When mi come from and can't bother to deal with any big cooking, mi just line up can bully beef with some white rice
For real
Me nuh know why Sue a bring Chili argument inna bully beef discussion.
Yow always have at least 3 can of bully beef line up inside the kitchen cupboard. When mi come from and can't bother to deal with any big cooking, mi just line up can bully beef with some white rice
[ATTACH=CONFIG]2753[/ATTACH]
Have not touched bully beef since I moved out of my parents home some 33 years ago.
all that Nitrate!!!!! which is the process of corning meat... Back when i was a scientist looking at drugs & foods pharmacology, there was a project that i reviewed a paper on the correlation between cancers and processed meat... that was a long, long time ago....
Recently there was a studys that suggest that the high nitrate has a direct corelation with colon and other alimentary canal cancers.... This is not isolated to corned beef but salamis, cured sausages ect....Baasically the study makes it seem more dangerous than a cigarette...
course unno know dat deh orginal source of nitrate was from piss pots ?????
I occasionally eat corn beef but less often than i enjoy a cigarette ie less than once every five years....
all that Nitrate!!!!! which is the process of corning meat... Back when i was a scientist looking at drugs & foods pharmacology, there was a project that i reviewed a paper on the correlation between cancers and processed meat... that was a long, long time ago....
Recently there was a studys that suggest that the high nitrate has a direct corelation with colon and other alimentary canal cancers.... This is not isolated to corned beef but salamis, cured sausages ect....Baasically the study makes it seem more dangerous than a cigarette...
course unno know dat deh orginal source of nitrate was from piss pots ?????
I occasionally eat corn beef but less often than i enjoy a cigarette ie less than once every five years....
but wahalla aint too smart or righted
Thank your for ruining my appetite for corned beef. Now it goes back to the list of things that I don't buy.
[ATTACH=CONFIG]2753[/ATTACH]
sometimes I add a tin of corn to it if I don't want to bother with the cabbage.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.