Mi granny used to grow roma tomato an Cucumber in St Bess. An when mi used to go visit she would make this salad with cut up tomato an cucumber, sugar, salt pepper an fresh thyme.
All di while I try to re-create that but it just never tastes the same.
So dis evening I was needing a salad to go with Sunday dinner an mi come up wid dis concoction
Roma tomato cut up
sprinkle garlic plus
sprinkle little dried cilantro
sprinkle little dried thyme
add a bag of sugar snap peas.
in a small sealable container mix
likkle balsamic Vin
likkle brown sugar
likkle EVO
shake well an pour over the tings. mix it up till every ting is coated and serve or nyam
All di while I try to re-create that but it just never tastes the same.
So dis evening I was needing a salad to go with Sunday dinner an mi come up wid dis concoction
Roma tomato cut up
sprinkle garlic plus
sprinkle little dried cilantro
sprinkle little dried thyme
add a bag of sugar snap peas.
in a small sealable container mix
likkle balsamic Vin
likkle brown sugar
likkle EVO
shake well an pour over the tings. mix it up till every ting is coated and serve or nyam
ask Keyer.
Nope don't blame me I swear is FrenchTickla mi hear wid it on here one time and had to ask is what name soh
mi did tink everybady did know it except me
Sorry Suesumba