mi nat even membah wah adobo taste like bout 20 years mi nuh use it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seanee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol...i nuh use dem sitten deh...wah yu cooking?
generally mi use soy sauce, black pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, adobo, and seasoning salt..if mi have it pon han mi wi use mrs dash too </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawry seasoning salt is the only all purpose seasoning I use.
I also use garlic powder (not the cheap kind) and onion powder </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok. donkey years mi nuh use lawry
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawry seasoning salt is the only all purpose seasoning I use.
I also use garlic powder (not the cheap kind) and onion powder </div></div> </div></div>
Irie also makes seasonings such as the all natural spices.
i also have a "Garden Fresh" brand i use that has the grinder with the dried out spices. they come in different varieties according to what you want, eg. garlic pepper, barbecue, etc.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.