Auntie Fee's Baked Chicken
ok.. I was grossed out that she put the foot in the sink and went downhill from there. .I guess it must taste good cause it seem dat she is popularIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I would have felt better if she had shown how she washed the sink and the sinkhole where she did pull up one of the chicken piecesOriginally posted by missus_vegas View Postfuss mi see smaddy season meat in the sink. guess its greener dat way. no bowl to wash after.
I thought about using the sink once but after I think about the process yes bleach and all that before and after I reach for the giant mixing bowl that I could just put in the dishwasher and use the sterilize cycle and I only had to clean the sink once but then I lazy like that. I tell ppl that mi no really eat from ppl fi habit as I dont know their hygiene practice (is not everybody nawsy but until u see them in action u dont really know).
well in all honesty i sometimes defrost directly in the sink. and do sometimes cut up the meat it there i dont always go for the bowl at that stage. in essence the only diff wid my lady is she season up in deh. and i suppose the heat (and in her case freezer to) will kill the germs. guess the most dangerous part is not cleaning up after and then using the sink for fruits and veg etc.
So wgat used to happen before dishwasher and sterilize cycle ?Originally posted by twiney View PostI thought about using the sink once but after I think about the process yes bleach and all that before and after I reach for the giant mixing bowl that I could just put in the dishwasher and use the sterilize cycle and I only had to clean the sink once but then I lazy like that. I tell ppl that mi no really eat from ppl fi habit as I dont know their hygiene practice (is not everybody nawsy but until u see them in action u dont really know).
den yuh nuh jus wash the bowl Sameway yuh wash the sink?Last edited by RichD; 10-15-2014, 10:54 AM.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
SenisbleOriginally posted by missus_vegas View Postwell in all honesty i sometimes defrost directly in the sink. and do sometimes cut up the meat it there i dont always go for the bowl at that stage. in essence the only diff wid my lady is she season up in deh. and i suppose the heat (and in her case freezer to) will kill the germs. guess the most dangerous part is not cleaning up after and then using the sink for fruits and veg etc.
i am very OCD with my stainless steel kitchen sink. Unno can even eat out of it di way it clean