So not everybody blessed to live near a jamaican or caribbean grocery and there is only summuch yu can bring back on the plane so I am forced to buy stuff online.
I have one I have been using pretty consistently (mi can post the name?) but today when I order stuff a lot of things dem claim was out of stock, so I am wondering if anybody uses a online store to get there products?
Some of the things I ordered were: pigstail, saltfish, red herring, hard dough bread, easter bun, mi cyaan remember what else. Everyting came to $28 and den dem charge $15 fi ship it.
So any suggestions?
I have one I have been using pretty consistently (mi can post the name?) but today when I order stuff a lot of things dem claim was out of stock, so I am wondering if anybody uses a online store to get there products?
Some of the things I ordered were: pigstail, saltfish, red herring, hard dough bread, easter bun, mi cyaan remember what else. Everyting came to $28 and den dem charge $15 fi ship it.
So any suggestions?
mi haul miself cross town goh get mi tings when mi a crave yaad food
$14 dalla fi a can a ackee