what fruit(s) did you have today
Fruits
Re: Fruits
I went to the market in Sav-la-mar today and bought a sweet fresh sugar pineapple, 4 big papayas and 3 doz ortaniques to juice. The market was full of other nice fruit, but I limit myself to what I will consume in a week and already in my freezer I have bags of ripe bananas and many different types of mango that I use to make blended smoothies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TSmall</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I went to the market in Sav-la-mar today and bought a sweet fresh sugar pineapple, 4 big papayas and 3 doz ortaniques to juice. The market was full of other nice fruit, but I limit myself to what I will consume in a week and already in my freezer I have bags of ripe bananas and many different types of mango that I use to make blended smoothies. </div></div>
show off
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TSmall</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I went to the market in Sav-la-mar today and bought a sweet fresh sugar pineapple, 4 big papayas and 3 doz ortaniques to juice. The market was full of other nice fruit, but I limit myself to what I will consume in a week and already in my freezer I have bags of ripe bananas and many different types of mango that I use to make blended smoothies. </div></div>
show off

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TSmall</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I went to the market in Sav-la-mar today and bought a sweet fresh sugar pineapple, 4 big papayas and 3 doz ortaniques to juice. The market was full of other nice fruit, but I limit myself to what I will consume in a week and already in my freezer I have bags of ripe bananas and many different types of mango that I use to make blended smoothies. </div></div>
show off

How so????? If I knew what was wrong with my camera I'd take a picture to share with you, then you could call me a show off!!!
<span style="font-style: italic">Dear Lord please give the strength to not *tump* down your child, TSsmall. She talks of bags and bags of fresh Jamaican fruit that has left my mouth watering. Especially the mango part.
I have to settle on my little McIntosh Apple that was picked off the tree 5 months ago. Yes, she is very cruel and I know you Lord will forgive her transgressions but I only ask to not harm her for her inhumanity. Amen. </span>

piece a tomatoe did inna mi breakfast wrap