what protein did you have today
Protein
Re: Protein
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SS turn dacta.
well ongly protein is some skim milk so far. </div></div>
i didn't mek it. the place dungstairs mek it. marcello's. fridazed are my road food day when i don't pack a lunch or brekky.
lunch protein will be maybe that wendy's new fish sandwich without the bread.
or maybe that mystery beef that doesn't quite taste like any other beef i've ever had in my life, but which is quite delicious from the thai place with brocoli.
or maybe i'll walk ovah to di eaton centa and get tofu and fish. lawks so many chices and such small belly space to fill.
thanks Sue. I have a GNC card now so I'll go look. The one I get is from my naturopath and is a bit dear in price.
Everyone is talking about how nice that new fish sandwich is from Wendy's. Makes me curious to try today since Friday is my eat whatever I want day
Breakfast is bacon and eggs and lunch will be a bacon sandwich though
they whey powder sells fi about $45.00 di former very good looking egg-headed bodybuilding-lazy good fi nott'n-siddung-pan sofa-wid-him-naked-batty mr. sue
used to swear by it.
di fish sammich from Wendy's is delightful.
it's like heaven lightly hand battered and gently lowered into a lusty couldron of boiling oil only to be raised lovingly from the sultry goodness a meer two or three minutes later. it's just that good. 
lawd have mercy Sue
How you describe the man so? 
That is still cheaper than the one I buy which is good. I am not getting up but I think it is called Metagenics are something like that. Cost about $70 for the dang thing. I do like the taste though.
Now I really want to try the Wendy's sandwich
You sure you arent in advertising?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what protein did you have today </div></div>I very rarely eat protein.
Posibly 3 times per week. ..and very little like a couple ozs per meal. I laso eat one meal perday too. yes I eat an night too.
I drink green tea all day though, ... like 4 cups or so.
so far...
1. peanut butter (on my peanut butter and cherry jam sammige)
2. 1/2C chop up rotisserie chicken breastes wid jack daniel's spicy bbq sauce mix up inna it... <span style="font-style: italic">bwoy, it nice, essie?</span>
a likkle lata mi gwine kill...
3. glass of skim milk (wid mi ginger biscuit)
4. den mi have some orange roughy (sp) fi eat afta daht fi mi dinner.
today's protien nymings not to bad
one-half hour till my lunch protein. Nylah, if i remember, i'm gonna check the cost of the protein over by di eaton centa. don't want to steer you wrong on the price. if you have di card doah you get tings cheaper.
what to eat....
this is probably the most intriguing question i have to ponder all day.