Re: NYT - How I learned to love Goat Meat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sue - a friend of mine seh nuff goat meat weh sell in town have beef mixed up in it. apparently u can tell di difference between di meat dem, something about the colour. </div></div>
well mi used to si some big hellava sitt'n heng up in the african supermarket at wilson and jane weh dem claim seh is goat. sitt'n dem big like elk
but i'm convinced that cubed very meaty meat dem sell in the supermarkets like price choppers and food basics, whatever as goat is eidah reindeer or somesort of cow goat hybrid ---> a cowat
yes stormmy. mi love the burned goat head. at don's meats, dem alla slice ie up and put ie dung nice like.
well of late we have some elk, reindeer and them animals missing in my neck of the woods....not to speak of the Moose. wondering if them ship it to your neck of the woods
as goat meat
by the way Moose have the same gamey taste as goat meat if not cooked jamaicanese...yu know that special prep. that jamaicans do to the goat meat why it taste so good
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sue - a friend of mine seh nuff goat meat weh sell in town have beef mixed up in it. apparently u can tell di difference between di meat dem, something about the colour. </div></div>
well mi used to si some big hellava sitt'n heng up in the african supermarket at wilson and jane weh dem claim seh is goat. sitt'n dem big like elk

but i'm convinced that cubed very meaty meat dem sell in the supermarkets like price choppers and food basics, whatever as goat is eidah reindeer or somesort of cow goat hybrid ---> a cowat

yes stormmy. mi love the burned goat head. at don's meats, dem alla slice ie up and put ie dung nice like.
</div></div>well of late we have some elk, reindeer and them animals missing in my neck of the woods....not to speak of the Moose. wondering if them ship it to your neck of the woods
as goat meat
by the way Moose have the same gamey taste as goat meat if not cooked jamaicanese...yu know that special prep. that jamaicans do to the goat meat why it taste so good

One major reason I'm a vegetarian. Can't eat something that used to live and breathe and have hair like that goat we're seeing!