<span style="font-weight: bold">I FOUND IT AT THE FARMERS' MARKET</span>

I when to a new farmers' market today and they had a Trini vendor selling all things Trini
He makes all his roti himself (his wife does assist) and sells out each week
I bought a TON of Dhal puri shells, aloo (?sp) puri shells and one other kind I have never heard of as well
The man makes some nice curry chicken
you can use for a quick meal with the shells.
Roti is my <span style="font-weight: bold">FAVORITE </span>food in the world so I just about fainted when I saw his stand. The man call me over and say come buy your food
I had to tell him I am not a Trini but I love it just the same
Nice Nice People too
I was short cash for all that he was making me buy
and they tell me not to worry, just to come back next week with it 
One day I'll have someone teach me to make it but for now, I am happy to just eat it when others make it

I when to a new farmers' market today and they had a Trini vendor selling all things Trini

He makes all his roti himself (his wife does assist) and sells out each week

I bought a TON of Dhal puri shells, aloo (?sp) puri shells and one other kind I have never heard of as well
The man makes some nice curry chicken
you can use for a quick meal with the shells.Roti is my <span style="font-weight: bold">FAVORITE </span>food in the world so I just about fainted when I saw his stand. The man call me over and say come buy your food
I had to tell him I am not a Trini but I love it just the same

Nice Nice People too

I was short cash for all that he was making me buy
and they tell me not to worry, just to come back next week with it 
One day I'll have someone teach me to make it but for now, I am happy to just eat it when others make it
Mi nuh kno

very interesting techniques.