So I was minding my own business on another web site
and came across a thread dedicated to <span style="font-weight: bold">RUM CREAM </span>
I knew about Banana flavoured rum cream but had <span style="font-weight: bold">NO IDEA </span>about all the other flavours
<span style="font-style: italic">How did I miss this</span>
Sangster's Blue Mountain Coffee Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Island Coconut Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Rum&Raisin Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Tree Ripened Lychee Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Sweet Ripe Banana Rum Cream
Wray and Nephew Rumona - it is a sweet, golden rum-based liqueur.
an allspice spiced rum liqueur called Berry Hill Pimento Allspice Liqueur also from Wray & Nephew
How come nobody ever told me about all these other flavours
and came across a thread dedicated to <span style="font-weight: bold">RUM CREAM </span>
I knew about Banana flavoured rum cream but had <span style="font-weight: bold">NO IDEA </span>about all the other flavours

<span style="font-style: italic">How did I miss this</span>

Sangster's Blue Mountain Coffee Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Island Coconut Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Rum&Raisin Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Tree Ripened Lychee Rum Cream
Sangster's (World's End) Sweet Ripe Banana Rum Cream
Wray and Nephew Rumona - it is a sweet, golden rum-based liqueur.
an allspice spiced rum liqueur called Berry Hill Pimento Allspice Liqueur also from Wray & Nephew
How come nobody ever told me about all these other flavours
I just couldnt believe my eyes when I saw the list
Since when all these flavours came about.
I have some in my coffee every morning get my stash of cawfee from JA on the regular.
I have never noticed the Blue Mountain stuff at Starbucks...probably because I am a Second Cup drinker and dont venture into Statbucks too often 
dem have any cream mek outta burbon?