Re: Teas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi not really a tea per se drinker, but when mi do partake mi drink: jasmine, white, red tea (which mi juss get turn on to). Earl Grey too strong fi mi.
btw: mi diggin you crockree weh you have Tilly...
it kinna funky. </div></div>
I like earl grey with milk
Thank you......I love it too
I know Earl Grey has caffeine! Do you know if like with Green Tea, if the type of Caffeine in Earl Grey is really different from say the caffeine of coffee?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi not really a tea per se drinker, but when mi do partake mi drink: jasmine, white, red tea (which mi juss get turn on to). Earl Grey too strong fi mi.
btw: mi diggin you crockree weh you have Tilly...
it kinna funky. </div></div>I like earl grey with milk

Thank you......I love it too
</div></div>I know Earl Grey has caffeine! Do you know if like with Green Tea, if the type of Caffeine in Earl Grey is really different from say the caffeine of coffee?

Anyway I like Sorrel tea, and I put some extra giner in it, and Mint Ginger tea. I like regular teabag wid condense milk..yum or wid sugar an lemon. I don't like those celestial seasonings with all the different flavors those upset mi stomach.