school lunch-that time again
Re: school lunch-that time again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">those look beautiful. maybe the fathers could assist the mother in preparing them the night before? </div></div>
and sleep when?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">those look beautiful. maybe the fathers could assist the mother in preparing them the night before? </div></div>
<span style="color: #FF0000">and sleep when</span>?

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and sleep when?
after the shared household duties are complete. with a little imagination all this can be easily achieved.
the only one i think could cause a problem is the elephant.
everytime mi carry salad guh work it's a pain to pack the salad dressin, but apparently all this "bento" stuff has little sauce bottles and tings
haffi guh investigate them likkle more
as in order some tings
i'm still hurt that someone took my ENTIRE BOTTLE of blue cheese dressing from the fridge at work.

and mi haffi tape up mi lime juice after each use.
because di lass bakkle lasted about a week, everybody a put it eena dem tea 
di people dem here teef
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">After my morning <span style="text-decoration: line-through">amphetamines</span> coffee, I head to the kitchen to make little Johnny's lunch</span>
BOADWL

it's becoming apparent that i work among thieves.