okay that is an interesting commentary on how things change. What I wonder is who the hell decided that was an "evolved" move 'cause u are right....it makes no blastid sense to me.
i notice that those who migrate usually end up being more "purists" about their culture of origin than those who stay behind...i guess it is because those who do not migrate become a part of the natural evolution of that culture..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
still shaking my head CB cause I just dont get the point of frying the chicken then </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i notice that those who migrate usually end up being more "purists" about their culture of origin than those who stay behind...i guess it is because those who do not migrate become a part of the natural evolution of that culture..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
still shaking my head CB cause I just dont get the point of frying the chicken then </div></div>
waaaiiieee, and me luvvvv it,
de sauce sweet and peppery same time~~ </div></div>
I dont like gravy on my fry chicken but I will drown it with ketchup though ... and sweet and sour is fry chicken in the sauce so there is no better way to have it.
me luvvv fe order fry chicken/rice and peas a Ja, dem fry chicken niceeee cyaan dun, and Ny, de chicken crunchy same way, cause it no soak in deh, a when dem a serve it, dem put de gravy, but me is a gravy person, so me luvvv it!! yummmm yuummm
now if u want fry chicken/french fries, dem u wudden sauce pan it,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.