drink hat beer wid salt yet
unno eva
Re: unno eva
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevah drink a hot beer period. </div></div>
u haffi drink ie dung right away
u open it over a sink and add the salt and put the bottle to u mouth right away as it starts to froth and bubble ober
it good fe wen u have gas.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevah drink a hot beer period. </div></div>
u open it over a sink and add the salt and put the bottle to u mouth right away as it starts to froth and bubble ober
it good fe wen u have gas. </div></div>
Why yuh haffi drink it right away? Is not like its cold.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevah drink a hot beer period. </div></div>
Why yuh haffi drink it right away? Is not like its cold. </div></div>
u noh hear mi sey a fe when u have gas
plus when u add de salt it jus start to fizz and spill
No it not.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevah drink a hot beer period. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevah drink a hot beer period. </div></div>
Why yuh haffi drink it right away? Is not like its cold. </div></div>
u noh hear mi sey a fe when u have gas
plus when u add de salt it jus start to fizz and spill </div></div>
Seems like it would just add more gas, with all that carbonation!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">drink hat beer wid salt yet </div></div>
my gosh. running to the beer store rite nung. mi already have salt. soon come back
dat noh sound good none at all at all