An appt at PepBoys w/ackee n saltfish, boil banana an dumplin and a bottle of chilled green tea
What's for lunch
Re: What's for lunch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An appt at PepBoys w<span style="font-weight: bold">/ackee n saltfish</span>, boil banana an <span style="font-weight: bold">dumplin</span> and a bottle of chilled green tea </div></div>

erryting kriss wid di car?
mi a have either tuna or soup tiddeh...mi nuh know wah mi feel for right yah now
gonna go and do crap. it's my birthday. since i'm here and the dog is a smart sunnava***** caz he knows my schedule, ... i'll probably actually be picking up crap.
i wanted braised japanese fresh mackerel while i'm out sedaring it up. it would be abhorent for me to lock him up in this place since i'm, here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">gonna go and do crap. it's my birthday. since i'm here and the dog is a smart sunnava***** caz he knows my schedule, ... i'll probably actually be picking up crap.
i wanted braised japanese fresh mackerel while i'm out sedaring it up. it would be abhorent for me to lock him up in this place since i', here.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUESUMBA!

did i miss the birthday thread for you?
thanx Fancy but i asked them to stop publishing my BD. it's nice and all, but evewn mi fone a ring and ring. o. sigh. there's something seriously wrong with me. can't believe i've reached this age. my mom was killed at 27. sometimes i wonder if she ever thought about ... well. i don't care. or maybe i do and have tears in my eyes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">gonna go and do crap. it's my birthday. since i'm here and the dog is a smart sunnava***** caz he knows my schedule, ... i'll probably actually be picking up crap.
i wanted braised japanese fresh mackerel while i'm out sedaring it up. it would be abhorent for me to lock him up in this place since i'm, here.
Happy Bday! Sues..... follow my friends advice an.....<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">DO SOMETHING NAWWWTY TODAY!!!!</span></span>
for you