'Superbowel' is how mi daddy pronounce it...gawd bless im... 
I have/am cooked/in the process of cooking the following...in anticipation of guests, weather dem come or not ...well...
Chili (turkey)
Beef Stew
Rice and Peas (but mi neva have Red Kidney Bean so mi use White Kidney Beans)
Sheppard's Pie (wid Bison meat)
Spinach Dip
Chicken Noodle Soup
Green Beans
Pound Cake (mi haffi mek ah next one cah di one mi bake yessidey done already
Corn Bread (Twiney...it betta be good
Bitter Ghiradelli Chocolate Baking Chips (right out of the bag
for me)
Wine
Beer
Coffee
Tea
Water (<---mainly for me
ETA: Lawd mi figet bout di:
pistachios
pineapples
nacho popcorn
peanut (not a fan of the fact that they are still in the shell

I have/am cooked/in the process of cooking the following...in anticipation of guests, weather dem come or not ...well...
Chili (turkey)
Beef Stew
Rice and Peas (but mi neva have Red Kidney Bean so mi use White Kidney Beans)
Sheppard's Pie (wid Bison meat)
Spinach Dip
Chicken Noodle Soup
Green Beans
Pound Cake (mi haffi mek ah next one cah di one mi bake yessidey done already
)Corn Bread (Twiney...it betta be good
)Bitter Ghiradelli Chocolate Baking Chips (right out of the bag
for me) Wine
Beer
Coffee
Tea
Water (<---mainly for me
) ETA: Lawd mi figet bout di:
pistachios
pineapples
nacho popcorn
peanut (not a fan of the fact that they are still in the shell
...so I substituted scallops, marinated with lemon, olive oil, rice vinegar, hot sauce, olives, local honey and onions....
....but give thanks for the 
I love the combination of the two.
is all I have to say.