up bright and early today.
hoping to be done cooking and doing all the rest of my chores by three dis baby is getting out and enjoying the weather 
rice and pes
wings-done in the oven
mystery meat-mi did tink it was oxtail but after it thawed it look more like beef wid some boney boney parts...wen it cook lets hope it taste like beef...or chicken LOL. gonna brown it den stew it dung wid broad beans...doing it oxtail style.
carrot juice.
salad( the big tomatoes sliced up)
why ja ppl call dem salad?
string beans/ green beans watever oonuh call dem
potato skins- with bacon, cheese and skellion
jello
happy sunday nyamings folks
hoping to be done cooking and doing all the rest of my chores by three dis baby is getting out and enjoying the weather 
rice and pes
wings-done in the oven
mystery meat-mi did tink it was oxtail but after it thawed it look more like beef wid some boney boney parts...wen it cook lets hope it taste like beef...or chicken LOL. gonna brown it den stew it dung wid broad beans...doing it oxtail style.
carrot juice.
salad( the big tomatoes sliced up)
why ja ppl call dem salad?string beans/ green beans watever oonuh call dem
potato skins- with bacon, cheese and skellion
jello
happy sunday nyamings folks

hope dis turn out mi never cook goat before...but i am sure is the same process
mi seh....but i wonder if it woulda taste no way? goat and beans....who knows one day mi mite try it lol.