I was looking through the list Deadliest Foods on Daily Best and was amazed at the calories some of these foods pack.
Deadliest foods....
Tags: None
Re: Deadliest foods....
The sodium content is outrageous too.
The one that surprised me the most was #12 the Burrito (Steak, Cheese, Rice, Black Beans from Chipotle. I guess by the time you add up all that steak and cheese, it really does pack on the calories.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi peeps the list ahn mi neva eat none ah di tings on di list.
the rice, steak, black bean ting fram chipotle do look nice doh
I am not a big fast food person, but I used to frequent the joints. I'm going to tell you something though. Chipolte rice tastes so good, it will make you need to turn your back on people to nyam it properly.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">none of you guys will be able to get through that baconator from wendy's. it's 8.00$ for the sandwich alone and it's disgusting.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">none of you guys will be able to get through that baconator from wendy's. it's 8.00$ for the sandwich alone and it's disgusting.
fascinating addition to the topic