was gonna grill today but decide against it cah mi tired and mi need fi devote some time to the inside a mi house...i have leftovers from yesterdays bbq so mi a go dweet tomorrow instead
Don't know as yet but it will be something done on the BBQ. I heard my daughter trying to figure how to BBQ crab legs. Not sure if she's going to tackle that today.
Kia, I almost decided to cook potato and leek soup today. Bad like I hate to peel potatoes, I said I would just save that work for the potato salad tomorrow.
Uhhhh, I get jealous of people who live near the beach.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Don't know as yet but it will be something done on the BBQ. I heard my daughter trying to figure how to BBQ crab legs. Not sure if she's going to tackle that today. </div></div>
comprey after likkle comprey prep the crab legs get some mesh and place on the grill, lay the crab legs on it and make your basting sauce. while it grilling baste with your sauce, mr. man used to do garlic butter basting sauce or some oyster sauce mix in. btw I remember seeing seeing him pierce the shell using a skewer when he prep it with likkle seafood seasoning, lemon juice an wata an me used to fling in some scotch bonnie peppa wen him not looking. him soak for bout 5 mins or so fore placing on the grill.
hope the above make sense as mi sleep deprived. My dinner consist of which relative cooking at dem house what me like
after cook-off round #1 yessidey, mi nu know if any grilling gwine commence tiddey.
but flank steaks are left over, so that gwine throw over some lettuce
boil some more corn.
watermelon
mi gwine snack on some edamame...till dem (to be read: NOT ME) figure out di dinner situation.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawd mi love cooking outside when sun hot.</div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.