<span style="font-weight: bold">Breakfast</span>
ackee w/codfish
dumperling (sticking in the oven as cannot get it right fried)
cereal and muesli
filmjolk
strawberry
coffee
<span style="font-weight: bold">Dinner</span>
whatever the Trini and Jammie restaurant a town serving today only hope dem have oxtail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Breakfast</span>
ackee w/codfish
<span style="font-weight: bold">dumperling (sticking in the oven as cannot get it right fried)</span>
cereal and muesli
filmjolk
strawberry
coffee
<span style="font-weight: bold">Dinner</span>
whatever the Trini and Jammie restaurant a town serving today only hope dem have oxtail </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> so how this go </div></div>
instead of frying on stove top, place in oven on cookie sheet at 300/350 and bake. When I do on stove top the outside is hard and crisp and the inside is plak plak and not edible
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so is biscuit you baking then?
hard or crispy, cah fry dumpling supposed to be crispy on the outside.
sorry i don't know what plak plak mean.
kissteet, wah do stormmey, yah </div></div>
NO is dumperling, but i juss stick in oven because when I do ontop of stove the outside <span style="font-weight: bold">always burn </span>and the inside uncooked. is not na biscuit and tek dis Plak plak mean uncooked and is this board mi get the wud plak plak from cho and mi gawn sleep mi dun peruse the board.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe is plaka plaka she mean
tilly...mi couldan bother
mi guess mi should juss satisfy wid di attempts, dont?
aye sah
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.