I need help....I think I have an addiction to cookbooks and printing recipes and they're piling up at my house...I even have a few books and various printed recipe collections at my bedside for when I have the urge to peruse recipes that I'm probably never gonna cook...
I can't bring myself to getting rid of any of them just "in case" I decide to try the recipe!
You should how many Indian cookbooks I have....I should be a pro by now...
....Noooottt!!
Mi nat even gwine menshan all di spices weh mi ave eena mi cubbard... 
Anyhoo, please to tell me I'm not the only one?...
Mi a look company...
I can't bring myself to getting rid of any of them just "in case" I decide to try the recipe!
You should how many Indian cookbooks I have....I should be a pro by now...
....Noooottt!!
Mi nat even gwine menshan all di spices weh mi ave eena mi cubbard... 
Anyhoo, please to tell me I'm not the only one?...
Mi a look company...
) - I try to buy a cook book when i go to places I have never been before - sorta like people collect magnets etc.
My pickney alwayz a say to me, "mommmm...not another one...you don't even cook anything out of them!!"...