Re: Sunday Nyammings
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Q#....what is Irish?
I am having.....
Breakfast
calalu
ackee wid codfish
fry dumperling
jamaican bread
fry plaintain
Dinner
Oxtail
jerk chicken
gunguu rice and peas
potato salad
some other stuff (cannot remember what she said)
btw I ordered from the one likkle jammie/trini restaurant a town
so dem will deliver for a price as she say they doan usually deliver so far outta town.
Irish is potatoes!....yu fi noh dat!
Jajewel thanks for the info and tek dis
bout fi noh dat....yu live a ja so yu wi noh. If I say<span style="font-weight: bold"> sparis</span> I betcha you would not know is the Swedish name for <span style="font-weight: bold">asparagus</span> ....brite
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Q#....what is Irish?
I am having.....
Breakfast
calalu
ackee wid codfish
fry dumperling
jamaican bread
fry plaintain
Dinner
Oxtail

jerk chicken
gunguu rice and peas
potato salad
some other stuff (cannot remember what she said)
btw I ordered from the one likkle jammie/trini restaurant a town

so dem will deliver for a price as she say they doan usually deliver so far outta town.
Irish is potatoes!....yu fi noh dat!
</div></div>Jajewel thanks for the info and tek dis
bout fi noh dat....yu live a ja so yu wi noh. If I say<span style="font-weight: bold"> sparis</span> I betcha you would not know is the Swedish name for <span style="font-weight: bold">asparagus</span> ....brite