Re: Sunday Nyamings - sept 19
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi know mi late but just wanted to say that one of the dishes I made yesterday was Vegetarian Stew Peas - and it turned out LOVELY!
Never miss the meat at all! </div></div>
wondering if jazz could post the recipe for vegetarian stew peas. When I make it I use beef as am not touching no piggytail not even wid a ten foot pole. Piggytail I include in the same bracket as chickentoe, cowfoot and fish head
Hope jazzie si dis an post the recipe
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi know mi late but just wanted to say that one of the dishes I made yesterday was Vegetarian Stew Peas - and it turned out LOVELY!
Never miss the meat at all! </div></div>
wondering if jazz could post the recipe for vegetarian stew peas. When I make it I use beef as am not touching no piggytail not even wid a ten foot pole. Piggytail I include in the same bracket as chickentoe, cowfoot and fish head

Hope jazzie si dis an post the recipe
I omitted the coconut milk, sweet potato. put likkle butta and everything else lawd it was heaven. I moved the car in the garage lock me door and sey if doorbell ring a not answering cause nobaddy na get none
- I'm glad it turned out good for you