<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">left over curry goat and rice from yessideh.
lettuce spiach and tomato salad
water
i wont bend to the temptation but since bout thursday i been craving some <span style="font-weight: bold">wine.</span> and especially wen mi feel a bit queezy i keep thinkin a lil tip of wine for the stomach's sake just wet my tongue in it </div></div>
i knew quite a few ladies from the OB's office that drank a glass of wine once a week after they got to week 32. my doc said it was alright, but as mi nu know what 4-6 oz. look like inna wine glass mi neva try it </div></div>
nope i would never do it. I mean if u cannot do widdout likka fi a few months u have a serious prob. no sah.
it was hard for me not during pg but after....wen mi did a bf now mi si di Kardashian girl a pump an dump...test her leche fi si if it safe fi di baby consume...wish mi had dat wen mi was in dat stage...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it was hard for me not during pg but after....wen mi did a bf now mi si di Kardashian girl a <span style="font-weight: bold">pump an dump</span>...test her leche fi si if it safe fi di baby consume...wish mi had dat wen mi was in dat stage... </div></div>
hunter refused my milk when i began running again (around 5 weeks). i consulted the lactation people and what they told me to do was to pump if i was full and dump it. then pump again and dump that as well. i also had to consume enough water in the process (more than what I was consuming in the first place). just cah mi extra, i dump a third time.
also your body makes what it assumes the baby needs. cah mi have a very cravin boy, i always have enough milk. i have loads in a mini fridge. so when i drink on saturday (and an occasional day during the week) i am fine.
the nurses told me to test my milk by drinking it. that wasn't happening. ahn mi wasnt buying any test strips.
yes technology fi real. mi was seeing something the other day dem have a home test dat will tell u if is boy or girl. not sure how reliable that is though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes technology fi real. mi was seeing something the other day dem have a home test dat will tell u if is boy or girl. not sure how reliable that is though. </div></div>
Is the intelligender u talking? have a fren who use it twice and it right both times.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.