I got 6 bottles of hot sauce from jamaica I say I am loving them
I love spicy food and have never tasted any sauce so hot they hotter than the original scotch bonnie pepper sauce that people use straight from dem garden in jamdung and just fling in the grinder and make hot sauce for me when I am returning to Canada.
What I am shocked about though is the name on the bottle, I tried copying the pic but it said image copyrighted
also if yu doan like hot sauce kip yu mout shet inna mi poas go mek yu owna poas an labba labba bout hot sauce.
anyway please to open this link and look pon the name a di sauce
hot sauce
this is what I get when I put in dem link but it doan say bokkle a JA
but is somebody bring it from jamaica for me
I love spicy food and have never tasted any sauce so hot they hotter than the original scotch bonnie pepper sauce that people use straight from dem garden in jamdung and just fling in the grinder and make hot sauce for me when I am returning to Canada.What I am shocked about though is the name on the bottle, I tried copying the pic but it said image copyrighted
also if yu doan like hot sauce kip yu mout shet inna mi poas go mek yu owna poas an labba labba bout hot sauce.anyway please to open this link and look pon the name a di sauce

hot sauce
this is what I get when I put in dem link but it doan say bokkle a JA
but is somebody bring it from jamaica for me